Customers reviews

There are 99 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
Average votes
4.4 / 5
99 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
05/22/2020
Anisoara D.
Good Product
For quite some days I was looking for something that would keep my toys clean before penetration. Finally, I got this toy cleaner from Dubaibesharam. There is no question about the quality. In fact, it kept the tip of the dildo so moist that it did not hurt my clit. A big round of applause for Dubaibesharam!
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2020
Anisoara D.
Nice Collection
I just can’t explain as how fortunate am I to get this artificial hymen from your store. This is indeed a great product and a savior for women. You need to wear it properly, and don’t worry, it oozes out fake blood. This is the best part of it. I was tense about the delivery. But your guys were so smart in keeping it discreet. Kudos!!
 (0)
 (0)
05/19/2020
Aaron P.
35 y.o.
Nice Collection
I have been doing a lot of experiments with vibrators, and finally this one came through. I was actually confused whey it has been named a luxurious one. When I gave it the first look, I realized it; stylish, smart and so perfect for a female solo. I lubed its tip and started inserting at a slower pace. It did not have any rough edges and the feel was absolutely soothing. Women who are missing their men and their rockets will surely love this. Thanks to the customer support guys of Dubaibesharam who helped me so cordially in ordering it. They even kept my request of delivering it confidentially. I must say its price is not at all high and rather a wise investment for those looking for female solo dildos.
 (0)
 (0)
05/18/2020
Crow V.
45 y.o.
Best Quality
I am really happy to find an online sex toy store that takes care of what lesbians want. Thank you for this strap-on dildo guys!! I actually wanted to surprise my partner with this and guess what? She jumped out of joy on unpacking it. The harness style is great while the elastic quality is commendable. As I wore it, I did not feel a single bit of weight on my waist. Even when I was stroking her, it did not come out. Quality is good and it’s no doubt sturdy. I would sincerely thank Dubaibesharam for delivering it as per the time span it promised. The delivery was also made quite secretly. So, I must say that the delivery guys take great care in this. Last but not the least, this strap-on dildo is rightly priced and is worth buying.
 (0)
 (0)
05/18/2020
Crow V.
45 y.o.
Good Product
The reason why I love vibrators for erotic pleasures is the manner in which these make the genitals go wild. Trust me, the Ovo Luxury Vibrator I bought here at Dubaibesharam is just outstanding in this respect. I mean no human hands can make this possible. Apart from its 8-inch length, I love its color combination. Regarding its vibrations, I must say it is perfect for clitoral stimulation. Just give this to a girl and she will spend the entire night with it. I would love to give 5 stars for its price and quality. Also, I am overwhelmed by their prompt services and discreet delivery. The next time you feel alone, take this with you as your companion.
 (0)
 (0)
05/17/2020
Aaron P.
35 y.o.
05/17/2020
Aaron P.
35 y.o.
Its Like Real
If you want a real hot sexy figure of a woman right on your bed, this real silicone girl with rorso will meet all expectations for sure. This female figure looks so real made of pure silicone and is extremely soft to cuddle and make love. Her boobs were like the best ones I have ever played with. The vagina was equally seductive and simply made me restless to try a few strokes. It is a great doll for satisfactory sex. The delivery is also done in a discreet box and the time taken was very short. In other words, it was worth shopping. I am so happy!!
 (0)
 (0)
05/17/2020
Anisoara D.
Good Quality
Honestly, I heard sex machines are feared by a lot of people. But after I got this Cyclone Fire Sex Machine from Dubaibesharam and used it, I realized it was a myth. This is a very compact size machine and does not harm you in any way. Instead, you will love taking your erotic spirits to the peak with this outstanding device. The best part is it is quite easy to use and there are no such complex modes for you to operate. Just give this to any girl and I bet she will have the most pleasing climax. The body is quite sturdy and the price I paid for it has not let me disappointed. 5-stars for packing and delivery too!!
 (0)
 (0)
05/17/2020
Mr. M.
37 y.o.

keyboard_arrow_right Lipstick Secret Vibrator FV-002

  Features are: ·          Comfortable to use ·          Slips inside easily ·          Unique design ·          Good-quality material...
Nice Collection
Collecting different types of sex toys is what I love. So, when I came across the female sex toys collection at Dubaibesharam, I found the Lipstick Secret Vibrator quite interesting. Afterall, it was an orgasm generating gadget and looked completely different. It actually looks like a lipstick and feels quite comfortable on the genitals. In fact, it is so compact that I carry it with me in my purse. The vibrating power is too good and leaves an incredible impact. Even the price is cheaper. I am sure girls who want to be horny during their lonely hours will love using it. Really happy to find this product so fast at my doorstep!! Amazing job guys; Thanksss!!
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .