Customers reviews

There are 99 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
Average votes
4.4 / 5
99 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
06/03/2020
Mr. M.
37 y.o.
Good Product
Men who think they don’t last long on bed will actually be stunned on using this delay spray. Fortunately, I got this product here, and now, I am the happiest partner. Nothing can beat this I am sure. In fact, it’s not at all pricey. I enjoy unmatched aftereffects everytime I use it.
 (0)
 (0)
06/03/2020
Mr. M.
37 y.o.
Nice Collection
Hard, long, satisfying and perfect for my thirst vagina! I am actually surprised how this non-vibrator makes me cum with so much pleasure. It feels I have got a new sex life to rejoice!
 (0)
 (0)
06/03/2020
Anisoara D.
Awesome product!
The best massager for girls who want to get naughty! It works so well on the genitals. I am thankful to Dubaibesharam for this awesome product!
 (0)
 (0)
06/03/2020
Anisoara D.
wonderful product
Excellent quality toy cleaning solution! It keeps my dildos absolutely moistened and smooth for penetration. Everytime I use a dildo, I apply this and the sessions turn so pleasant. Lots and lots of thanks to Dubaibesharam for a wonderful product!!
 (0)
 (0)
06/03/2020
Anisoara D.
Thanks a lot
An ideal washing solution for male genitals! Absolutely safe and skin-friendly! Does not cause any irritations or any burning sensation! A great product for men who want to stay clean and healthy after a fiery bed performance! Glad that I found it here; Thanks a lot!!
 (0)
 (0)
06/03/2020
Crow V.
45 y.o.
Nice Collection
Some products are made in heaven. This big artificial vagina is a pure bliss for men. Just look at the vagina! Is it a real or artificial? I know it’s not real but looks exactly like a human one. Hats off to the makers who made it so realistically! Thanks goes to everyone in Dubaibesharam who made it a point to deliver this order discreetly. Pure professionalism in other words!!
 (0)
 (0)
06/03/2020
Crow V.
45 y.o.
Great Product
Excellent product from Dubaibesharam!! Thanks guys for packing the product so well. Most importantly, I have been able to add life to my pussy. Now, it responds well to those orgasmic calls.
 (0)
 (0)
06/03/2020
Aaron P.
35 y.o.
Best Quality
For quite some days I was looking for something that would keep my toys clean before penetration. Finally, I got this toy cleaner from Dubaibesharam. There is no question about the quality. In fact, it kept the tip of the dildo so moist that it did not hurt my clit. A big round of applause for Dubaibesharam!
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2020
Aaron P.
35 y.o.
Thanks Dubaibesharam
I had a lot of complains against my very own penis. But with this penis enlarger device, I am proud of my little asset. This is a super penis enhancement device and is quite easy to use. It does not hurt at all and is of good quality. Thank you for this magical product that has actually turned me once into a happy man. Thanks Dubaibesharam!!
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2020
Aaron P.
35 y.o.
Good Product
I just can’t explain as how fortunate am I to get this artificial hymen from your store. This is indeed a great product and a savior for women. You need to wear it properly, and don’t worry, it oozes out fake blood. This is the best part of it. I was tense about the delivery. But your guys were so smart in keeping it discreet. Kudos!!
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2020
David M.
69 y.o.
Good
Excellent quality toy cleaning solution! It keeps my dildos absolutely moistened and smooth for penetration. Everytime I use a dildo, I apply this and the sessions turn so pleasant. Lots and lots of thanks to Dubaibesharam for a wonderful product!!
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2020
David M.
69 y.o.
Nice Collection
An ideal washing solution for male genitals! Absolutely safe and skin-friendly! Does not cause any irritations or any burning sensation! A great product for men who want to stay clean and healthy after a fiery bed performance! Glad that I found it here; Thanks a lot!!
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2020
David M.
69 y.o.
Best Quality
Some products are made in heaven. This big artificial vagina is a pure bliss for men. Just look at the vagina! Is it a real or artificial? I know it’s not real but looks exactly like a human one. Hats off to the makers who made it so realistically! Thanks goes to everyone in Dubaibesharam who made it a point to deliver this order discreetly. Pure professionalism in other words!!
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2020
David M.
69 y.o.
Great Product
Excellent product from Dubaibesharam!! Thanks guys for packing the product so well. Most importantly, I have been able to add life to my pussy. Now, it responds well to those orgasmic calls.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2020
David M.
69 y.o.
Best Quality
I had a lot of complains against my very own penis. But with this penis enlarger device, I am proud of my little asset. This is a super penis enhancement device and is quite easy to use. It does not hurt at all and is of good quality. Thank you for this magical product that has actually turned me once into a happy man. Thanks Dubaibesharam!!
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .